MHSA Steering Committee

	Chair, Director of Health Care Services	Kenneth B. Cohen
	County Administrator or designee	Chris Rose
	Behavioral Health Director	Bruce Hopperstad
	Behavioral Health Medical Director	Randall Stenson, M.D.
	Program Chief, Mental Health Services	Cynthia L. Morishige
	Transition Leader, Substance Abuse Services	Frances Hutchins
mmunity Members	Mental Health Board Chair	Cary Martin
	Children and Youth	Jane Riddle
	Children and Youth	Jeffery Taylor/Stella Williams
	Power of Support Team (adult)	Cheryl Torres
	Power of Support Team (adult)	Monica Madrigel
	National Alliance for Mentally Ill (adult)	Maryellen Cranston
	National Alliance for Mentally Ill (adult)	Jenny Montoya
	Older Adult	Daphne Shaw
	Older Adult	Yaeko Lum